Weekly Invitationals


                                          2019 Weekly Invitational Program

     
Individual Weekly Invitational dates from Packages 3 & 5 are now available for
purchase as a foursome. The fee for each date is $270.00/foursome.  Please call the
RIGA office (401) 272-1350 to reserve a group.  A credit card is required to reserve a
tee time. 

The list of available dates:
Wednesday, September 11 - Agawam Hunt 
Monday, September 16 - Wanumetonomy G&CC

Click here to view the schedule / package list: 2019 RIGA Weekly Invitational Schedule

General Information:

  • RIGA Membership is now open online for payment.  All players need to have their
    membership paid by April 1. Some clubs do include the membership to the RIGA,
    please click on this link to check on whether or not your club is included and if not you can
    pay for it online:  RIGA Membership Information

  • Also, all players will need to have an active RI/GHIN by April 15 to participate in the weekly program.

For information regarding the Weekly Program, email Dalton Balthaser - dbalthaser@rigalinks.org.


                                        2019 Weekly Invitational Program Results

 

 Package One


Package One Information Portal




Rhode Island CC
Monday, May 6
Scoring Information
Alpine CC
Tuesday, May 28
Scoring Information
New England CC
Monday, July 1
Scoring Information
Valley CC
Tuesday, July 16
Scoring Information
Cranston CC
Monday, August 19
Scoring Information
The Aquidneck Club
Monday, September 23Scoring Information


Package Two


Package Two Information Portal




Ledgemont CC
Monday, April 29
Scoring Information
The Misquamicut Club
Wednesday, May 15
Scoring Information
Exeter CC
Tuesday, June 4
Scoring Information
Crestwood CC
Tuesday, July 2
Scoring Information
Metacomet GC
Tuesday, August 20
Scoring Information
Meadow Brook GC
Tuesday, September 17
Scoring Information


Package Three


Package Three Information Portal




Pawtucket CC
Tuesday, April 30
Scoring Information
Kirkbrae CC
Tuesday, May 21
Scoring Information
North Kingstown GC
Monday, June 3
Scoring Information
Montaup CC
Monday, July 29
Scoring Information
Potowomut GC
Tuesday, September 3
Scoring Information
Warwick CC
Tuesday, September 24
Scoring Information


Package Four


Package Four Information Portal




Agawam Hunt
Monday, May 20
Scoring Information
Crestwood CC
Tuesday, June 18
Scoring Information
Quidnessett CC
Monday, June 24
Scoring Information
Fenner Hill GC
Tuesday, August 6
Scoring Information
Pawtucket CC
Tuesday, September 10
Scoring Information
Point Judith CC
Monday, September 30
Scoring Information


Package Five


Package Five Information Portal




Quinnatisset CCThursday, July 11
Scoring Information
Potowomut GC
Monday, July 22
Scoring Information
Triggs Memorial GC
Tuesday, July 30
Scoring Information
Agawam Hunt
Wednesday, September 11
Scoring Information
Wanumetonomy G&CC
Monday, September 16
Scoring Information
Wannamoisett CC
Tuesday, October 1
Scoring Information